Upcoming Academic Dates and Deadlines Events


Mar 20 - Wednesday


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more

This is an all-day event


Drop for nonpayment on cumulative fee balances of $250 or more…


Mar 25 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 26 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 27 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 28 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Mar 29 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Apr 8 - Monday


Spring classes begin

This is an all-day event


Spring classes begin…


May 31 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Jun 19 - Wednesday


Juneteenth Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Jun 24 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 25 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 26 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 27 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 28 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top