Upcoming Campus Holidays Events


Jun 19 - Wednesday


Juneteenth Holiday - no classes, offices closed


Jun 24 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 25 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 26 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 27 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jun 28 - Friday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Jul 1 - Monday


First day of Summer Session


Jul 4 - Thursday


Independence Day holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Independence Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Jul 22 - Monday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Sep 2 - Monday


Labor Day Holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Labor Day Holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Sep 23 - Monday


Fall classes begin


Nov 11 - Monday


Veterans Day holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Veterans Day holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 12 - Tuesday


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group

This is an all-day event


Registration opens based on Priority Registration group…


Nov 15 - Friday


Last day to drop classes with a W

This is an all-day event


Last day to drop classes with a W…


Nov 28 - Thursday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 29 - Friday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Nov 30 - Saturday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Dec 1 - Sunday


Thanksgiving holiday - no classes; offices closed

This is an all-day event


Thanksgiving holiday – no classes; offices closed…


Dec 9 - Monday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 10 - Tuesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 11 - Wednesday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Dec 12 - Thursday


Final Exams

This is an all-day event


Final exams…


Back to Top